3/16 update

Yesterday I finished mounting holes for lower angle mount, and began drilling holes for mounting the frame. Took a short day so I could go flying in the afternoon. I needed a break, and some thAIRapy.

I really miss paragliding, and should be doing it more than 1x a week, if I want to be as good at it as I used to be. It’s dangerous to be doing it so seldom, even if I am only launching in mild conditions. Luckily, the time changed, so I can launch as late as 5pm and still get in an hours flight. Hopefully I’ll get out more in the coming weeks. Its therapeutic for me. But I need to be more productive so I can take off early from working.

Leave a Reply

